GALLERY

937 N. La Cienega Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90069
T: (310) 652-1711

info@oh-wow.com
oh-wow.com

Gallery Hours
11am – 6pm – Monday through Saturday

INQUIRIES

Sales inquiries
Press inquiries
Publication inquiries

STAFF

Al Moran, Partner
al@oh-wow.com

Aaron Bondaroff, Partner
aaron@oh-wow.com

Mills Moran, Partner
mills@oh-wow.com

Lydia Ruby, Operations Director
lydia@oh-wow.com

Aliza Kelly Faragher, Sales Associate
aliza@oh-wow.com

Jhordan Dahl, Sales Associate
jhordan@oh-wow.com

Marichris Ty, Gallery Liaison
marichris@oh-wow.com

Shayna McClelland, Communications
shayna@oh-wow.com

Pres Rodriguez, Gallery Assistant
pres@oh-wow.com

KNOW WAVE

172 Forsyth Street
New York, NY 10002
T: (646) 370-5847

knowwave@oh-wow.com
know-wave.com

Hours
By appointment only

MAILING LIST

FOLLOW US